People

MarkE_1

Mark Eikner

Partner
GSM +372 509 1051
mark.eikner@idea.ee

EhaT_2

Eha Talvist-Reinsalu

Country Manager
GSM +372 510 2400
eha.talvist@idea.ee

Märten Liinat

Märten Liinat

CEO

Idea AD
GSM +372 510 6897
marten.liinat@idea.ee

Helle Tõnts

Helle Tõnts

Marketing Strategist
GSM +372 5690 8472
helle.tonts@idea.ee

Evelin

Evelin Eikner

Marketing Strategist
GSM +372 514 5265 (on maternity leave)
evelin.eikner@idea.ee

Kristi Jõeäär

Kristi Jõeäär

Marketing Strategist
kristi.joeaar@idea.ee
On maternity leave

HelenV_2

Helen Vaidla

Account Planner
GSM +372 518 3158
helen.vaidla@idea.ee

MauriS_2

Mauri Sööt

Head of Research
GSM +372 502 8856
mauri.soot@idea.ee

KertK_1

Kert Kangert

CEO
Idea Havas Media
GSM +372 5556 2256
kert.kangert@idea.ee

Iris Rõngelep

Iris Rõngelep

Traffic manager
iris.rõngelep@idea.ee

PiretP_2

Piret Piirsoo

Account Manager
GSM +372 5556 0554
piret.piirsoo@idea.ee

MerikeS_MG_5673

Merike Smolski

Account Manager
GSM +372 522 5665
merike.smolski@idea.ee

Triinu Tarus

Triinu Tarus

Project Manager
GSM +372 5170 825
triinu.tarus@idea.ee

TriinR_1

Triin Ratassepp

Account Manager
GSM +372 510 1350 (on maternity leave)
triin.ratassepp@idea.ee

EleneGreeteL_2

Elen-Greete Jaadla

Creative Director
elen-greete.jaadla@idea.ee

LauriP_3

Lauri Pildre

Digital Concept Manager
GSM +372 5645 6383
lauri.pildre@idea.ee

Meelis Reiman

Meelis Reiman

Copywriter
GSM +372 5813 6313
meelis.reiman@idea.ee

JanarS_MG_4969

Janar Saaron

Copywriter
janar.saaron@idea.ee

Alina Luther

Alina Luther

Art Director
alina.luther@idea.ee

Helen Illend

Helen Illend

Art Director
helen.illend@idea.ee

Ilona Pihu

Ilona Furdi

Art Director
ilona.furdi@idea.ee

Felix Paula

Felix Paula

Designer
felix.paula@idea.ee

Evelin Valge

Evelin Valge

Designer
GSM +372 5343 1156
evelin.valge@idea.ee

HeigoS_2

Heigo Salimaa

Development Manager
GSM +372 5342 8706
heigo.salimaa@idea.ee

Jerl Norden

Jerl Norden

Designer
jerl.norden@idea.ee

IngvarM_MG_5280

Ingvar Meen

Designer
ingvar.meen@idea.ee

TriinH_3

Triin Hook

Key Account Manager
GSM +372 5665 7332
triin.hook@idea.ee

KerstiNiglas_MG_4455

Gerlin Narits

Key Account Manager
GSM +372 536 04999
gerlin.narits@idea.ee

MarenT_1

Maren Toomsalu

Key Account Manager
GSM +372 669 1000
maren.toomsalu@idea.ee

LauraR_1

Laura Reimann

Producer
GSM +3725017041
laura.reimann@idea.ee

Siim Sups

Siim Sups

Producer
GSM +372 5662 6316
siim.sups@idea.ee

irina

IRINA PIISKOPPEL

Key Account Manager
GSM +372 5559 1084
irina.piiskoppel@idea.ee

KerstiNiglas_MG_4271

MAILIS TIMMI

CEO
Idea PR
GSM +372 562 370 01
mailis.timmi@idea.ee

Ailar Jüriado

Ailar Jüriado

Digital Strategy Manager
GSM +372 5557 0258
ailar.juriado@idea.ee

MarionS_2

Marion Sillandi

Account Manager
GSM +372 504 7462
marion.sillandi@idea.ee

Hendrik-Ulvar Peets

Hendrik-Ulvar Peets

Digital Project Manager
GSM +372 556 08219
hendrik-ulvar.peets@idea.ee

MaaritI_1

Maarit Ingver

Media Planner
GSM +372 5373 5278
maarit.ingver@idea.ee

RailiK_1

Raili Kasemaa

Media Planner
GSM +372 504 5619
raili.kasemaa@idea.ee

KerstiNiglas_MG_6310

Priit Raamat

Consultant
GSM +372 5557 9956
priit.raamat@idea.ee

JoaoR_2

Joao Rei

Head of Digital Innovation
GSM +372 567 0094
joao.rei@idea.ee

Egle Loor_veeb

Egle Loor

Content Marketing Consultant
GSM + 372 5690 6376
egle.loor@idea.ee

MarilisA_2

MARILIS ARUVÄLI

Account Manager
GSM +372 5556 7275 (on maternity leave)
marilis.aruvali@idea.ee

Katrin Kalmer

Katrin Kalmer

CFO Baltics
GSM +372 522 4200
katrin.kalmer@idea.ee

Meeli Kikerpill

Meeli Kikerpill

Chief Accountant

meeli.kikeprill@idea.ee

Kersti Lett

Kersti Lett

Accountant

kersti.lett@idea.ee

Evelyn Viilu

Evelyn Viilu

Accountant

evelyn.viilu@idea.ee

SandraS_2

Sandra Sultsing

Consultant
GSM +372 5664 7464
sandra.sultsing@idea.ee

mirjam

MIRJAM MÄESALU

Consultant
GSM +372 50 38 239
mirjam.maesalu@idea.ee

MarisV_MG_5118

Maris Vilu

Account Manager
GSM +372 525 4617
maris.vilu@idea.ee

JekaterinaG_3

Jekaterina Gužvina

Russian Media Consultant
GSM + 372 5347 2191
jekaterina.guzvina@idea.ee

Daniil Golubev

Daniil Golubev

Content Marketing Project Manager
GSM +372 5691 8832
daniil.golubev@idea.ee

Merilin Maanas

Merilin Maanas

HR Specialist
GSM +372 5656 1057
merilin.maanas@idea.ee

Jevgeni Hrapkovski

Jevgeni Hrapkovski

Front-end Developer
jevgeni.hrapkovski@idea.ee

Rasmus Rosimannus

Rasmus Rosimannus

Back-end Developer
rasmus.rosimannus@idea.ee

Liis Todesk

Liis Todesk

Designer
liis.todesk@idea.ee