Inimesed

KertK_1

Kert Kangert

Tegevjuht
Idea Havas Media
GSM +372 5556 2256
kert.kangert@idea.ee

HeigoS_2

Heigo Salimaa

Arendusjuht
GSM +372 5342 8706
heigo.salimaa@idea.ee

TriinH_3

Triin Hook

Võtmekliendi haldur
GSM +372 5665 7332
triin.hook@idea.ee

KerstiNiglas_MG_4455

Gerlin Narits

Võtmekliendi haldur
GSM +372 536 04999
gerlin.narits@idea.ee

MarenT_1

Maren Toomsalu

Võtmekliendi haldur
GSM +372 669 1000
maren.toomsalu@idea.ee

KerstiNiglas_MG_3969

Jaanika Kivilo

Digitaalmeedia suunajuht
GSM +372 534 11649
jaanika.kivilo@idea.ee

irina

IRINA PIISKOPPEL

Võtmekliendi haldur
GSM +372 5559 1084
irina.piiskoppel@idea.ee

Ailar Jüriado

Ailar Jüriado

Digitaalmeedia strateeg
GSM +372 5557 0258
ailar.juriado@idea.ee

Hendrik-Ulvar Peets

Hendrik-Ulvar Peets

Digitaalmeedia projektijuht
GSM +372 556 08219
hendrik-ulvar.peets@idea.ee

MaaritI_1

Maarit Ingver

Meediaplaneerija
GSM +372 5373 5278
maarit.ingver@idea.ee

RailiK_1

Raili Kasemaa

Meediaplaneerija
GSM +372 504 5619
raili.kasemaa@idea.ee