Inimesed

MarkE_1

Mark Eikner

Partner
GSM +372 509 1051
mark.eikner@idea.ee

EhaT_2

Eha Talvist-Reinsalu

Eesti juht
GSM +372 510 2400
eha.talvist@idea.ee

Helle Tõnts

Helle Tõnts

Turundusstrateeg
GSM +372 5690 8472
helle.tonts@idea.ee

Evelin

Evelin Eikner

Turundusstrateeg
GSM +372 514 5265 (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
evelin.eikner@idea.ee

Kristi Jõeäär

Kristi Jõeäär

Turundusstrateeg
kristi.joeaar@idea.ee
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

HelenV_2

Helen Vaidla

Strateegiline planeerija
GSM +372 518 3158
helen.vaidla@idea.ee

MauriS_2

Mauri Sööt

Uuringute juht
GSM +372 502 8856
mauri.soot@idea.ee

JoaoR_2

Joao Rei

Digitaalse innovatsiooni juht
GSM +372 562 20694
joao.rei@idea.ee

Egle Loor_veeb

Egle Loor

Sisuturunduse konsultant
GSM + 372 5690 6376
egle.loor@idea.ee

Katrin Kalmer

Katrin Kalmer

Baltikumi finantsjuht
GSM +372 522 4200
katrin.kalmer@idea.ee

Meeli Kikerpill

Meeli Kikerpill

Pearaamatupidaja

meeli.kikeprill@idea.ee

Kersti Lett

Kersti Lett

Raamatupidaja

kersti.lett@idea.ee

Evelyn Viilu

Evelyn Viilu

Raamatupidaja

evelyn.viilu@idea.ee

Merilin Maanas

Merilin Maanas

Personalispetsialist
GSM +372 5656 1057
merilin.maanas@idea.ee