Inimesed

HelenV_2

Helen Vaidla

Strateegiline planeerija
GSM +372 518 3158
helen.vaidla@idea.ee

PiretP_2

Piret Piirsoo

Projektijuht
GSM +372 5556 0554
piret.piirsoo@idea.ee

MerikeS_MG_5673

Merike Smolski

Projektijuht
GSM +372 522 5665
merike.smolski@idea.ee

MarisV_MG_5118

Maris Vilu

Projektijuht
GSM +372 525 4617
maris.vilu@idea.ee

Triinu Tarus

Triinu Tarus

Projektijuht
GSM +372 5170 825
triinu.tarus@idea.ee

TriinR_1

Triin Ratassepp

Projektijuht
GSM +372 510 1350 (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
triin.ratassepp@idea.ee

MarionS_2

Marion Sillandi

Projektijuht
GSM +372 504 7462
marion.sillandi@idea.ee

MarilisA_2

MARILIS ARUVÄLI

Projektijuht
GSM +372 5556 7275 (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
marilis.aruvali@idea.ee